Agenda

February 2016

  • Sun 17 Jan - Sun 14 Feb

    Age Klink

    Walgenbach Art & Books

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sun 24 Jan - Sun 21 Feb

    The Photo Graduates - Undiscovered

    WTC Art Gallery

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sun 24 Jan - Sat 20 Feb

    Pam Emmerik, Pieter Kusters, C. A. Wertheim

    Cokkie Snoei

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sat 30 Jan - Sun 28 Feb

    Paul van den Hout - Bordertown

    Bob Smit Gallery

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sat 30 Jan - Sat 27 Feb

    Expositie SKVR

    Galerie Kralingen

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sat 30 Jan - Sun 28 Feb

    1m2 by Michiel Jansen

    Van Der Vlies & Koers

    From the 30th of January, artist Michiel Jansen will exhibit a series of works in the design store Van Der Vlies & Koers in Rotterdam.

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sat 6 Feb - Thu 3 Mar

    Between

    Niffo Galerie/ Recycle Studio

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Mon 8 Feb

    Stevie Wonders - Songs in The Key of Life

    oude Luxor Theater

    Musical / Show
    Click here
  • Mon 8 Feb

    Sneakpreview

    LantarenVenster

    Movie
    Click here
  • Mon 8 Feb

    43rd ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament

    Rotterdam Ahoy

    The ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament is one of the leading tennis tournaments in the world.

    Sports event
    Click here
  • Tue 9 Feb

    43rd ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament

    Rotterdam Ahoy

    The ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament is one of the leading tennis tournaments in the world.

    Sports event
    Click here
  • Tue 9 Feb

    Gay Film Night

    LantarenVenster

    Movie
    Click here
  • Tue 9 Feb

    Wandeling Hillegersberg

    Gilde Rotterdam

    Click here
  • Tue 9 Feb

    Stevie Wonders - Songs in The Key of Life

    oude Luxor Theater

    Musical / Show
    Click here
  • Tue 9 Feb

    Jazz Sessions @ 'In de Doelen'

    In de Doelen

    Jazz / World Music
    Click here
  • Wed 10 Feb

    Rosanne van Sandwijk en André Morsch - Brahms, Schumann en Quilter

    Concert- and congress centre de Doelen

    Classical Music
    Click here
  • Wed 10 Feb

    40,48 - Life on the stoop

    Het Gele Gebouw

    Reading / Debate
    Click here
  • Wed 10 Feb

    Peutervoorleeskwartiertje

    Diverse bibliotheken in Rotterdam

    Youth Theatre
    Click here

Give a VVV gift certificate

Give a VVV gift certificate

Download the Rotterdam app

Download the Rotterdam app

Receive a discount with the Rotterdam Welcome Card

Receive a discount with the Rotterdam Welcome Card