Agenda

February 2016

  • Sun 17 Jan - Sun 14 Feb

    Age Klink

    Walgenbach Art & Books

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sun 24 Jan - Sun 21 Feb

    The Photo Graduates - Undiscovered

    WTC Art Gallery

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sun 24 Jan - Sat 20 Feb

    Pam Emmerik, Pieter Kusters, C. A. Wertheim

    Cokkie Snoei

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Wed 27 Jan - Sun 7 Feb

    Erik van Lieshout - DOG

    Pauluskerk

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sat 30 Jan - Sun 28 Feb

    Paul van den Hout - Bordertown

    Bob Smit Gallery

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sat 30 Jan - Sun 28 Feb

    1m2 by Michiel Jansen

    Van Der Vlies & Koers

    From the 30th of January, artist Michiel Jansen will exhibit a series of works in the design store Van Der Vlies & Koers in Rotterdam.

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sat 30 Jan - Sat 27 Feb

    Expositie SKVR

    Galerie Kralingen

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sat 6 Feb - Sun 7 Feb

    Openingsweekend Museum Rotterdam

    Museum Rotterdam

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sat 6 Feb - Sun 7 Feb

    Openingsweekend Museum Rotterdam

    Museum Rotterdam

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sat 6 Feb - Thu 3 Mar

    Between

    Niffo Galerie/ Recycle Studio

    Exhibition
    Click here
  • Sun 7 Feb

    Untitled presents: John Buijsman & Cok van Vuuren

    Galerie Untitled

    Theatre (other)
    Click here
  • Sun 7 Feb

    Sprookjesboom, de musical (3+)

    Nieuwe Luxor Theater

    Youth Theatre
    Click here
  • Sun 7 Feb

    In de verte (2+)

    Theater Zuidplein

    Youth Theatre
    Click here
  • Sun 7 Feb

    Peuterrondleiding

    Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen

    Youth Festival
    Click here
  • Sun 7 Feb

    Sprookjesboom, de musical (3+)

    Nieuwe Luxor Theater

    Youth Theatre
    Click here
  • Sun 7 Feb

    Boekenmarkt Lemniscaat

    Central Library

    Market
    Click here
  • Sun 7 Feb

    Six String Sessions

    Kantine Walhalla

    Theatre
    Click here
  • Sun 7 Feb

    Wim Kegel Marc van Roon

    De Machinist

    Jazz / World Music
    Click here

Give a VVV gift certificate

Give a VVV gift certificate

Download the Rotterdam app

Download the Rotterdam app

Receive a discount with the Rotterdam Welcome Card

Receive a discount with the Rotterdam Welcome Card